Meet the IICRC 2023 Board of Directors


The Institute of Inspection, Cleaning and  Restoration Certification (IICRC) announced the election of four members  to its 2022-2023 Board of Directors.  

Elections were held during the IICRC’s November Shareholder meeting Nov. 10, in  Las Vegas. 

New members include returning Board member Casey Clark, and new members  Darren Hudema, Craig Jasper, and Lonnie McDonald. Kevin Pearson will stay on  the Board as Immediate Past Chairman. IICRC’s Board Officers will be elected at a  special Board meeting Nov. 17, 2022.  

“The past year has been a great success for the Institute as we continued to see  progress in our operations and service to IICRC Registrants and Certified Firms,”  said IICRC President/Chairman Carey Vermeulen. “As we welcome the newly  elected Board members to the IICRC Board, we’re excited to see what can be  accomplished moving forward.”

The IICRC is managed by its Board of Directors, which is comprised of 15 industry leaders elected by the IICRC’s Shareholders. The Boards’ function is representing various interests of the registrants while leading the direction of the organization. You can view the FULL board here.

Existing members of the 2022-2023 Board of Directors are: 

  • Chairman – Carey Vermeulen 
  • Chair Elect – Joe Dobbins 
  • Past Chairman – Kevin Pearson
  • Second VP Mark Drozdov
  • James Tole 
  • Robert Blochinger 
  • Leslie Anderson 
  • Bryan Brainerd 
  • Mark Cornelius 
  • Tony Macaluso 
  • Bill Luallen
  • Darrell Paulson
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Latest Posts
Most Popular

Hey there! We're glad you're here!

This content is only available for subscribers. Please enter your email below to verify your subscription.

Don't worry! If you are not a subscriber, simply enter your email below and fill out the information on the next page to subscribe for FREE!

Back to homepage